Limoblaze – Sunday In Lagos (Full Album)

Nigerian Multi-award-winning Afrogospel sensation, Limoblaze has released a full body of work, an album titled “Sunday in Lagos”.

Tracklist for Sunday In Lagos Album

1. Pull Up 2:34

2. Desire feat. Emandiong 3:24

3. Hosanna feat. Banky W 2:45

4. I Believe feat. 1K Phew 2:53

5. Gold feat. Ada Ehi 2:55

6. Company feat. Dena Mwana 2:37

7. Jireh (My Provider) feat. Lecrae, Happi 2:48

Stream the Album here:

[audiomack background=”1″ src=””]


All contents uploaded on 9JAGOSPELBLOG are product of their respective owners, No copyright infringement intended. Please check CopyRights page for faster resolutions on any any Copyright Infringement.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.